1) Cyril Ramaphosa
2) Thabo Mbeki
3) Ace Magashule
4) Julius Malema

Cyril Ramaphosa’s party, African National Congress (ANC) won South African elections with majority and secured 57.51 percent votes and Cyril Ramaphosa elected as South African President. Last year in February 2018, Cyril Ramaphosa elected as South African President after President Jacob Zuma resigned from the post due to charges of corruption. This was the first time that African National Congress has got less than 60 percent votes in national polls.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here