Afghanistan border with ___________ Countries?


A. 9
B. 6
C. 8
D. 7


Afghanistan is a landlocked and mountainous country on the border of South and Central Asia. It shares a border with six countries – Pakistan to the south and east, Iran to the west, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan and Tajikistan to the north and China to the extreme northeast.