Who is the current IG of KPK police?


A. Ihsan Ghani
B. Salahuddin Mehsud
C. Nasir Khan Durrani
D. Ali Ahmed

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa’s police chief Nasir Khan Durrani has stepped down from the office of Inspector General on 16th March 2017 after serving the post for more than three years.

Salahuddin Mehsud has been appointed the new Inspector General of the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Police on 30th March 2017


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here