General Knowledge MCQs Quiz

_____ won the International Cricketer of the Year Award in CEAT International Cricket Awards 2019 ?

1) Virat Kohli
2) MS Dhoni
3) Rohit Sharma
4) Shikhar Dhawan

On May 13, 2019, During the CEAT Cricket Rating (CCR) Awards 2019, Indian skipper Virat Kohli has bagged the International Cricketer of the Year Award and Smriti Mandhana has won International Woman Cricketer of Year Award. Virat Kohli has also won the Best Batsman Award. Kohli has scored 10,843 runs in the One-Day Internationals (ODI) and 6613 runs in the longest format. Smriti Mandhana has scored 1951 runs in the ODIs and 1298 runs in the shortest format.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *