Who is the current chairman of Pakistan Cricket Board?


A. Shaharyar Khan
B. Rameez Raja
C. Ehsan Mani
D. Jahangir Khanzada


Mr Ramiz Raja has been elected unanimously and unopposed as Pakistan Cricket Board’s 36th Chairman for a three-year term in a Special Meeting presided over by PCB Election Commissioner, Mr Justice (retd) Sheikh Azmat Saeed.