Who has been honored with the SDG Progress award?


A. Sheikh Hasina
B. PM Yoshihide Sug
C. Scott Morrison
D. Jacinda Ardern


Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina has been conferred with SDG Progress award for Bangladesh’s steady progress in achieving the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) by the UN-sponsored Sustainable Development Solutions Network (SDSN).