Who chaired the first meeting of Pakistan Constituent Assembly as a temporary President on 10 August 1947 at Karachi to select its members, President and Deputy President?


A. Lord Mountbatten
B. I.I. Chandrigar
C. Jogendra Nath Mandal
D. Quaid e Azam


The inaugural session of the first constituent assembly of Pakistan was held in Karachi in August 1947. Mr. J.N. Mandal was elected as temporary chairman of the Constituent Assembly of Pakistan.