Which Country holds the Presidency of European council from January 1, 2021?


A. France
B. Belgium.
C. Italy
D. Spain


2021 Slovenian Presidency of the Council of the European Union was Slovenia’s second presidency of the Council held between 1 July and 31 December 2021. Slovenia held the first presidency from 1 January until 30 June 2008.