How many Times has Brazil won the world cup football championship?


A. Five Times
B. Three Times
C. Four Times
D. Two Times


Brazil have won five times, and they are the only team to have played in every tournament. The other World Cup winners are Germany and Italy, with four titles each; Argentina, France, and inaugural winner Uruguay, with two titles each; and England and Spain, with one title each.