AJK Govt Jobs

Government jobs in Ajk 2021 2022 can be seen at prepistan jobs. Latest Ajk Government jobs from Punjab, Sindh, KPK, Balochistan, AJK, Gilgit Baltistan, Fata daily English and Urdu newspapers of Pakistan like Jang, Express, Dawn, The News, Nawaiwaqt are collected including classified ads.

The Government of Azad Jammu & Kashmir was established on 24th October 1947. Azad Jammu Kashmir is divided into the 3 divisions (Muzaffarabad, Mirpur & the Poonch) & ten administrative districts with Muzaffarabad as the capital of the state Of AJ&K.